WHO WE ARE

Southern Off-Road Specialists is a family-owned and operated business located in Forsyth County, Georgia. Our primary shop started building lifted trucks, Jeeps and SUVs for customers in the Alpharetta and Cumming area in May of 2000. Our goal is to provide great-driving, customized vehicles tailored for each customer. Top quality products with professional installation make our customers' vehicles safe, fun to drive, and look incredible. Located at 843 McFarland Parkway in Alpharetta Ga, we have been up-fitting vehicles for dealerships nationally, as well as running our retail business now for 20 years. To ensure we use the best components in our packages, we have formed partnerships with key aftermarket suppliers. This allows us to gain direct influence with their R&D and engineering groups. By closely aligning with these manufacturers, we have ensured that every up-fit modification we do conforms with manufactures guidelines, as well as State and Federal guidelines, and all FMVSS rules. Whether it's your first time customizing a vehicle or you know exactly what you are looking for, our sales staff is here to help. We can walk you through the process step by step. Email us or give us a call to quote your next build.

OUR TEAM

Donald Richmond
Owner
don@southernoffroad.net
Adam Richmond
General Manager
adam@southernoffroad.net
Jennie Richmond
Finance/HR
jennie@southernoffroad.net
Kristen Richmond
Operations
kristen@southernoffroad.net
Clete Roberts
Shop Foreman
clete@southernoffroad.net
Ben Boykin
Sales
ben@southernoffroad.net
Ross Guilbeau
Sales
ross@southernoffroad.net
Brian Bearden
Sales
brian@southernoffroad.net
Canon Sperrazza
Marketing
canon@southernoffroad.net